Application Forms

This page contains links to the various UWD forms associated with scholarships, loans, and projects. Please review the appropriate sections of this website (Economics and Education) before utilizing these forms.

Scholarship Forms

Loan Forms

Project Forms

Timing of UWD Requests

The UWD Advisory Board meets quarterly to discuss fund requests for scholarships, loans and projects. The funds are disbursed at the direction of the Advisory Board.

If you would like to request funds from the UWD, please ensure your request has been submitted in time to be reviewed by the Advisory Board and acted upon in a timely manner. Please allow time for the UWD Coordinator to request additional clarification, if needed.

PC submits request to SDC; SDC submits request to UWD by: UWD Advisory Board Reviews Requests and makes decisions by: UWD Disburses Funds by:
December 1 (for upcoming year) January 31 March 31
March 1 April 30 June 30
June 1 July 31 September 30
September 1 October 31 December 31

Subdesk and Provincial Coordinators

Once you have completed your application, please locate your Provincial Coordinator on this chart and use her email to send your application to. For the provinces that do not have a provincial coordinator, please send your completed application to the appropriate Subdesk Coordinator for your area. For a chart you can print, click here.

African Region

 

 

South. & East. Tanzania

 

 

Rev. Agness Njeyo (Subdesk Coordinator) South. & East. Tanzania njeyoagness2015@gmail.com
Erica Ludela Kisinde Eastern Tanzania Mission Province ericaludela@yahoo.com
Queen Manda Malawi mhangoqueen@gmail.com
Lucy Panja Ruvuma-Njombe-Mtwara panjalucy@yahoo.com
Melania Mrema Kyando Southern Tanzania melaniamrema@yahoo.com
Agness Njeyo Southwestern Tanzania njeyoagness2015@gmail.com
Alatwisilua Sakalali TEKU alatwisilasakalani@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Mbao Zambia Mission Province elizabethmbao@yahoo.com
Ikupa Mbukwa Zanzibar mbukalilian@yahoo.com

North. & West. Africa

 

 

Rachel Lwali (Subdesk Coordinator) North. & West. Africa lrachaeljuliana@yahoo.com
Valentine Ntira Burundi Mission Area valentinentira@gmail.com
Bilonda Marie Cecile Congo Province  
  Kenya Mission Area  
Vaileth Mrope Lake Tanganyika–Tanzania viodemrope@yahoo.com
Everliny Kiandiko Northern Tanzania everkiandiko@gmail.com
Matilda Ndobesi Rukwa matildandobesi@yahoo.com
  Rwanda Mission Area  
Rose Harriet Mukooba Uganda Mission Province rev.rhmukooba@yahoo.com
Upendo Ludonya Western Tanzania mcwtwomen@gmail.com

South. Africa

 

 

Colleen VR-Cunningham (Subdesk Coordinator) South. Africa collce@iafrica.com
Lorna Cloete South Africa lornacloete@gmail.com

American Region

 

 

America

 

 

Margo Harris (Subdesk Coordinator) America hmargo61@yahoo.ca
  Alaska  
  California  
Connie Ray Indiana johnandconnie1@hotmail.com
Claire Yoder Ohio cyoder11@att.net
  New Jersey  
Chloris Hicks New York chlowes1999@yahoo.com
  North Dakota  
Virginia Delph Pennsylvania va.delph@lehigh.edu
  Wisconsin  
Marion Perrin Canada marion479@gmail.com
  Southern America  
  Labrador Mission Province  

Caribbean and Latin American Region

 

 

English-Speaking Provinces in Caribbean and Latin America

 

 

Rev. Ruth Stephenson (Subdesk Coordinator) English-Speaking Provinces of Caribbean and Latin American Region alsteve2003@yahoo.com
Bonnie Smith Antigua bonniew10@hotmail.com
Julie Joefield-Parris Barbados randiantjp@gmail.com
  Garifuna Mission Area  
Hyacinth Taylor Grenada Mission Area hyacinth_787@hotmail.com
Eulencine Christopher St. Croix/ St. Thomas/ St. John emrchristopher.ewip@gmail.com
Nasel Ephraim St. Kitts muntephraim@gmail.com
Chrystayl Cromarty Tobago cromartyca@hotmail.com
June McMillan Trinidad tobagojem@gmail.com
Joan Smith Jamaica joan.smith@cwjamaica.com
Tania Sanrochman-Kioesen Suriname sanrochman@gmail.com
  Aruba Mission Area  
  Curacao Mission Area  
  French Guiana Mission Province  
Brinmore Phaul Guyana Mission Province brinmorep@yahoo.com
  St. Maarten Mission Area  
   
Ofelia Alvarez (Subdesk Coordinator) Spanish/Miskitu-Speaking Provinces of Caribbean and Latin American Region ofelia.alvarez@yahoo.com
Jane Avila Belize Mission Area  
Alay Gonzalez Cuba Mission Province obed@cic.co.cu
Ana Marie Huaman Peru Mission Area gabcar-2@hotmail.com
Shirley Martinez Costa Rica shirleykey2982@hotmail.com
Luz Alvarez Honduras luzyesenia82@yahoo.es
Lorena Gray Honduras lorena.gray1@gmail.com
Delaida Wilson Nicaragua delaidaw@yahoo.com

European Region 

 

 

European 

 

 

European Region Subdesk Coordinator–TBD Not Available  
Janet Cooper England janet.cooper@moravian.org.uk
Roberta Hoey Ireland robertahoey@gmail.com
Elona Mandro Albania elonamandro@hotmail.com
  Denmark  
  Estonia  
Katharina Goodwin Germany goodwin83@aol.com
  Holland  
  Latvia  
  Sweden  
  Switzerland  
Petra Michelova Czech Province michelova@jbcr.info
Jitka Perernova Czech Mission Province bperner@seznam.cz
Vani Pradhan Nepal Mission Area rajiprad@yahoo.com
Susan Kundan North India susankundan@gmail.com
Ghada Nasser Star Mountain (Unity Undertaking) starmountaincenter@gmail.com